Board of Education

Holbrook School Committee
 
Welcome to the
Holbrook School Committee Website
 
 
The School Committee meets monthly in the
Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343
6:00PM (Unless otherwise noted)
divider
Meeting Schedule
2021-2022 School Committee Meeting Schedule:   
 

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (School Committee Retreat at 3:00pm)

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

divider
School Committee Members email addresses

Questions or concerns for the School Committee? 
please contact them via the below listed email addresses.
 
 
 
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents